Voice your opinion on the Adobe Flex SDK

Voice your opinion on the Adobe Flex SDK

Adobe has set up an online (via Adobe Connect) meeting where developers get the chance to open a dialog with the Flex SDK team. If you are unhappy with a certain aspect of the SDK or just want to add your input, then attend this online meeting.

Announcing a Flex Community Feedback Forum

WHEN: January 28th  10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm GMT (duration 1 hour)

Come speak with the Flex SDK team to voice your interests and concerns. This
session  will be an opportunity for the community to talk about the Flex SDK
itself and discuss our management of the SDK open source project. Please
bring your  questions and feedback as the session will primarily be led by
you (and could be short if there’s not a lot of input).

The meeting will be broadcast via Connect:
** enter the room as a “guest” using your First and Last name **

If you’re unable to attend, the meeting will be recorded and posted on the
Flex Open Source site
(https://opensource.adobe.com/wiki/display/flexsdk/Flex+SDK) afterward.

We look forward to hearing from you!

No Comments

Post a Comment