flashontap

Flash On Tap 09 Pre-Interview with Keith Peters

Just a quick reminder: ActionScriptHero.org presents Flash On Tap 09 Pre-Interview with Keith Peters Date: February 12 - 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm GMT / 7:00pm GMT+1 Use this URL to find your timezone: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html Thursday, February 12, 2009 -- Worldwide Online Event ABOUT THE ACROBAT CONNECT LINK: At...